« November 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Username:
Password:
Announcing our new district websites!

Click here to be taken to our new website.

If you're still seeing this site after clicking the link above, please clear your browser cache (click here for directions) and then go to https://www.sbschools.net again.
You should also update any bookmarks you saved to our old website, to our new website.

Thank you for your patience and understanding!


Guidance Office Contact Information

Fax Number 802-652-7371
Tim Wile, Guidance Director twile@sbschools.net 802-652-7523
Nikki St. Mary, School Counselor nstmary@sbschools.net 802-652-7065
Chuck Soule, School Counselor csoule@sbschools.net 802-652-7066
Lindsey Hudson, School Counselor lhudson@sbschools.net 802-652-7062
Halina Gangi, School Counselor hgangi@sbschools.net 802-652-7522
Amanda Moore, Social Worker almoore@sbschools.net 802-652-7521
Peg Adams, Registrar padams@sbschools.net 802-652-7585
Gayle Eustis, Administrative Assistant geustis@sbschools.net 802-652-7586
Debbie Beretta, Guidance Outreach Coordinator dberetta@sbschools.net 802-652-7064



Last Updated: 8/28/14
South Burlington High School    550 Dorset Street    South Burlington, VT 05403    (802) 652-7000
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Translate
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management